Classics are always in Fashion!

Keeping your work wardrobe up to date doesn’t have to cost you your salary, check out these helpful tips.

I Don't Wear A Suit

As we come up on the spring season for fashion are you still spending your clothing budget on keeping up with trends?  As a marketer that would make me very happy to have you buying every time a new season is introduced – which by the way is five times a year for women’s apparel.

But as a person that has other payments to make besides keeping my professional wardrobe in shape, trying to keep up with fashion trends is a ball and chain around my ankle that I don’t need. When I was in the fashion business it was my job to be in fashion.  Now that I am not I’ve found an alternative – classics.   And you might consider them too.

Why?  Classics are always in fashion, year in and year out.  Designers always introduce some form of classic styles on the runway each year.  Those that are…

View original post 253 more words

Leave a Reply

