Random Question

This has most likely been asked many times over, but my head is pounding and for some reason no amount of drugs seem to touching it. It could be the drugs (or lack of them), it could be the fighting power not to curl up under my desk, but in my aching state the question that popped into my mind – Β if a zombie bit a vampire than bit someone else would that person be a vampire or a zombie or a hybrid?

I’m going with vampire because the vampire blood would cancel out the zombie blood, they are both living dead creatures anyway but a vampire bite with all its yuckiness Β (im my opinion) is more potent than a zombie bite.

6 thoughts on “Random Question

  1. So I’m going to seem so geeky answering this but since I write on both I actually have the answer lol. Zombism is a parasitic virus of the brain…no blood required. Vampirism is a parasitic of the blood. The answer is you’d be both. To see just how bad that looks watch the movie Stakeland πŸ™‚

    Like

    • Hmm, like a zompire? A Friend came up with that name, but I quite liked it πŸ™‚

      Vampires drinks blood and Zombies eat flesh so would the zompire do both?

      How scary is Stakeland…it is possible I could spend a good portion of the film hiding behind a cushion! :-p

      Like

      • Yes they rip the throat out and then drink the blood lol. The first five minutes is scary and then it pretty much goes off the rails…but a very cool concept. Zompire that’s classic πŸ™‚

        Like

      • Ohhh guess there would be little time to pull out a knife and fork..get straight down to business with rip then drink.

        The first 5 minutes I could handle hiding behind a cushion, beyond that think my poor heart may give out πŸ˜‰ I will Google the film. πŸ™‚

        Like

Leave a Reply

