Super Sweet Blog Nomination

SuperSweetBlogAward

A jumbo thanks to eelmsthenovicebaker for nominating me 😀

The rules of this award are:

1) Give credit to the person who nominated you

2) Answer the “Super Sweet” questions

3) Nominate a “Baker’s Dozen” (13) blogs

Answer the following sweet questions:

1. Cookies or Cake?

Cake

2. Chocolate or Vanilla?

Chocolate

3. What is your favorite sweet treat?

Carrot Halva (Asian sweet)

4. When do you crave sweet things the most?

Chocolate cake / brownie with cream or ice cream 😀

5. If you had a nickname, what would it be?

Depending on who you ask, I’ve been known as Little Foz (most of my friends and family are bigger than me)

Fozzie (not too keen on this, very few people get away with this one)

Nephew #1 couldn’t say my name when he was learning to speak so I became known as ‘Ofo’ by most of my family. How he came up with ‘Ofo’ from Fozia I don’t know.

Nominations

easybaked, sweetlittlethang, glutenfreegus, jotasteofhome, homemadewithmess, blueberrykitchen,thebakeescape, frostyourlife, sugarandspicebaking, strawberrysplashdesign, I live to cook, not cook to live, sugarysweetsandtreats, cupcaketeer

Don’t forget to check out the blogs I’ve nominated! 🙂

2 thoughts on “Super Sweet Blog Nomination

Leave a Reply

