My mean sister

Bit of background. I am the eldest of 5 kids and have end up being the shortest, I think I’m about 5ft. 

A little while back my youngest sister visited Colchester Zoo and bought me this from the gift shop, she found it hilarious. Read the text on the pencil…I can stand about as tall as I can, I’m not going to grow anymore that ship sailed a long time ago!

20140207_100140-Girraffe[1]

Despite our age difference I was left no choice but to resort to the secret weapon..our mum who is shorter than me but scary as hell! 😀

4 thoughts on “My mean sister

Leave a Reply

